Introduction: Q&A

Hello there and welcome to my blog,

here is my first blogpost. And at first I want to introduce me in a form of an Q&A.

So I will just start.

Why do you start this blog?

Because I want to do something between school. Something that will distract me from it and where I can just talk to someone. Also I want to share my favourite things and show you my life and want to take you to my trips through the world (maybe not the whole).

What/ Who inspired you to start blogging?

I love to read them because every blogger is so individual and my interest for beauty and fashion is an important part to. I followed a few blogs as Zoella, SprinkleOfGlitter or VelvetghOst and they inspired me to start on a blog on my own.

Why is your blog calles “Anjas Secrets”?

My first name is Anja and I wanted something what sounds interesting. So that’s the short story about the blog name.

How old old are you and where do you live?

I’m 17 years old and I’m from Germany.

What are your hobbies?

I really like to meet up with my girls and chatter with them also I’m a person who likes to be alone some moments. In this time I often read or listening to music. So you may get some recommendations in the posts. And of course I like do somethings for my health like pilates or just ride the bike around the town. A new hobby of mine is photography, I like to picture the nature and the beauty in small things.

Do you like to travel?

I think everybody likes to travel so I will answer this question with a yes. My absolute favourite place is Croatia I try to go there so often I can. The country is full of beauty and history. I saw a lot of other european states and want to see more. Don’t be a tourist be a traveller.

What are your important things in life?

First of all my family and friends. They give me support and will help me in any situation. I think it is important to know you have something that will love you no matter what you do and won’t leave you. And maybe the music and orther well-known persons. I had a hard time in my young life and my favourite bands and some youtuber helped me through this time and now I’m a mostly happy girl and show my smile.

How do you see your future?

I don’t really want to look that far but some thoughts of mine are to life in England and have a job which makes me happy. Of course to be healthy and have a joyful life.┬áBut I’m young and shouldn’t worry about this.

 

I hope that’s enough for the beginning. If you want to know more about me then write some questions in the comments below.

You will now hear often about me and my life.

Have a nice day,

Anja xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

